Skip to main content


High School EOC Testing
Posted 3/28/19

High school students are required to take the LEAP 2025 or EOC tests in the following subject areas:

- English I

- English II

- Algebra I

- Geometry

- Biology

- U.S. History

- English III (EOC)

- Biology (EOC)

Students will begin testing tentatively on April 17th, 2019 and run through May 8th, 2019